BEXLEYHEATH TENNIS CLUB

  • JUNIOR COACHING PAY & PLAY

  • SOCIAL & COMPETITIVE TENNIS

  • WHY NOT BECOME A MEMBER

  • OPEN TO PLAYERS OF ALL AGES AND ABILITIES

  • CARDIO TENNIS

  • KENT INTER CLUB LEAGUE SUMMER 2021

    Kent League
    MEN’S DIVISIONS SUMMER 2021 Division 5A
    Bexleyheath I - Captain Dami Yussuf
    DateOppositionVenueTimeResultScore
    Sunday 2 May 2021
    Knoll (Orpington) Mens 2
    Away
    11.00am
    Sunday 9 May 2021
    David Lloyd Kingshill Mens 3
    Away
    1.30pm
    Sunday 16 May 2021
    Gravesham Mens 2
    Home
    2.30pm
    Saturday 29 May 2021
    Hayes LTC Mens 1
    Home
    1.00pm
  • MEN’S DIVISIONS SUMMER 2021 Division 6B
    Bexleyheath II - Captain Nathan Burchell
    DateOppositionVenueTimeResultScore
    Saturday 29 May 2021
    Hildenborough Mens 1
    Home
    1.00pm
    Sunday 6 June 2021
    Canterbury Mens 5
    Away
    1.30pm
    Saturday 19 June 2021
    Broadstairs Men
    Away
    1.00pm
    Sunday 11 July 2021
    Chilham Mens
    Home
    1.30pm
    Saturday 24 July 2021
    Kemsing Mens 1
    Away
    10.30am
MIXED DOUBLES SUMMER 2021 Division 6A
Bexleyheath Mixed - Captain Dami Yussuf
DateOppositionVenueTimeResultScore
Sunday 30 May 2021
Bearstead Mixed 3
Away
1.00pm
Saturday 5 June 2021
Maidstone LTC Mixed 2
Home
1.00pm
Saturday 19 June 2021
Gravesham Mixed 2
Home
1.00pm
Saturday 10 July 2021
Brenchley and Matfield Mixed 2
Away
2.00pm
Saturday 17 July 2021
Herne Bay LTC Mixed 3
Away
1.00pm
Saturday 24 July 2021
Bexley Mixed 2
Home
1.00pm

NORTH KENT INTER CLUB SUMMER LEAGUE 2021

NORTH KENT INTER CLUB SUMMER MEN’S LEAGUE 2021
Bexleyheath I - Captain Dami Yussuf
DateOppositionVenueTimeResultScore
Saturday 1 May 2021
Oakwood Mens 1
Home
1.00pm
Sunday 6 June 2021
Oakwood Mens 1
Away
1.00pm
Thursday 10 June 2021
Wendover Mens 2
Home
6.30pm
Saturday 26 June 2021
Bexley Mens 2
Home
1.00pm
Friday 9 July 2021
Bexley Mens 2
Away
6.30pm
Sunday 18 July 2021
Bromley LTC Mens
Home
2.00pm
Sunday 25 July 2021
Gravesham Mens 1
Away
2.00pm
Saturday 31 July 2021
Wendover Mens 2
Away
12.30am
Saturday 7 August 2021
Gravesham Mens 1
Home
1.00pm
Sunday 22 August 2021
Bromley LTC Mens
Away
12.00pm
NORTH KENT INTER CLUB SUMMER MEN’S LEAGUE 2021
Bexleyheath II - Captain Neil Ferebee
DateOppositionVenueTimeResultScore
Sunday 2 May 2021
Bromley Cricket Club
Home
10.30am
Sunday 9 May 2021
Chislehurst Mens 2
Away
12.00pm
Saturday 12 June 2021
Bromley Cricket Club
Away
12.30pm
Sunday 20 June 2021
Beckenham
Home
2.00pm
Sunday 4 July 2021
Oakwood Mens 3
Home
1.00pm
Sunday 25 July 2021
Beckenham Mens
Home
10.30am
Friday 6 August 2021
Oakwood Mens 3
Away
6.30pm
Saturday 21 August 2021
Chislehurst Mens 2
Home
1.00pm
NORTH KENT INTER CLUB SUMMER LEAGUE 2021
Bexleyheath Mens Vets I - Captain Dave Williams
DateOppositionVenueTimeResultScore
Saturday 17 April 2021
Crescent 2
Home
10.30am
Saturday 24 April 2021
David Lloyd Sidcup 2
Away
10.30am
Thursday 29 April 2021
Crescent 2
Away
6.30pm
Saturday 1 May 2021
Knoll 3
Away
11.00am
Saturday 8 May 2021
Wendover 3
Away
12.30pm
Saturday 15 May 2021
David Lloyd Sidcup 2
Home
1.00pm
Saturday 22 May 2021
Wendover 3
Home
1.00pm
Sunday 30 May 2021
Knoll 3
Home
10.30am
Saturday 3 July 2021
Parklangley 3
Away
11.00am
Saturday 14 August 2021
Parklangley 3
Home
10.30am
NORTH KENT INTER CLUB Summer MEN’S LEAGUE 2021
Bexleyheath Mens Vets II - Warrick Day
DateOppositionVenueTimeResultScore
Sunday 16 May 2021
Catford Wanderers 3
Home
10.30am
Friday 28 May 2021
New Ash Green
Away
6.30pm
Sunday 27 June 2021
Catford Wanderers 3
Away
11.00am
Friday 2 July 2021
David Lloyd Dartford
Away
6.30pm
Friday 9 July 2021
Oakwood Mens 3
Away
6.30pm
Sunday 11 July 2021
Oakwood Mens 3
Home
10.30am
Sunday 1 August 2021
David Lloyd Dartford
Home
11.00am
Sunday 8 August 2021
New Ash Green
Home
10.30am
NORTH KENT INTER CLUB SUMMER MEN’S LEAGUE 2021
Bexleyheath Over 60's - Captain Dave Williams
DateOppositionVenueTimeResultScore
Tuesday 20 April 2021
Blackheath
Home
10.30am
Tuesday 27 April 2021
Oakwood
Home
10.30am
Tuesday 4 May 2021
Old Wilsonians
Home
10.30am
Tuesday 11 May 2021
David Lloyd Dartford
Home
10.30am
Thursday 20 May 2021
Bromley Cricket Club
Away
2.00pm
Tuesday 25 May 2021
Oakwood
Away
10.30am
Tuesday 1 June 2021
Bromley Cricket Club
Home
10.30am
Thursday 19 August 2021
Old Wilsonians
Away
10.30am
Friday 20 August 2021
Blackheath
Away
10.30am
Tuesday 24 August 2021
David Lloyd Dartford
Away
10.30am