Bexleyheath Tennis Club


Summer Fixtures 2020

Date

Opposition

Venue

Time

Score

Result

Sunday 29 March

Gravesham I

Home

1pm



Saturday 9 May

Sundridge Park I

Home

1pm



Saturday 16 May

Bexley II

Home

1pm



Saturday 6 June

Gravesham I

Away

2pm



Tuesday 9 June

Bromley Wendover II

Home

6.30pm



Saturday 20 June

Bexley II

Away

10am



Saturday 4 July

Oakwood I

Away

1pm



Sunday 12 July

Sundridge Park I

Away

10.30am



Sunday 19 July

Bromley Wendover II

Away

9.30am



Saturday 25 July

Oakwood I

Home

1pm



Mens I Team - Captain Dami Yussuf

North Kent League - Division B

Date

Opposition

Venue

Time

Score

Result

Saturday 9 May

Wickham Park II

Away

10.30am



Sunday 31 May

Bromley LTC II

Home

9.30am



Sunday 7 June

Beckenham

Home

10am



Thursday 18 June

Bromley LTC II

Away

6.30pm



Thursday 25 June

Blackheath

Away

6.30pm



Saturday 4 July

Shooters Hill II

Away

1.30pm



Sunday 19 July

Beckenham

Away

2pm



Tuesday 21 July

Blackheath

Home

6.30pm



Sunday 2 August

Shooters Hill II

Home

10am



Sunday 9 August

Wickham Park II

Home

10:00:00



Mens Vets II - Captain Warrick Day

North Kent League - Division G

Date

Opposition

Venue

Time

Score

Result

Saturday 28 March

Crescent II

Home

1pm



Saturday 11 April

Park Langley III

Away

10am



Sunday 19 April

Knoll III

Away

10.30am



Sunday 26 April

Bromley Wendover III

Home

10am



Sunday 3 May

David Lloyd (Sidcup)

Away

10.30am



Saturday 30 May

Bromley Wendover III

Away

09.30am



Saturday 13 June

Park Langley III

Home

1.30pm



Sunday 21 June

Knoll III

Home

10am



Saturday 27 June

Crescent II

Away

10m



Saturday 18 July

David Lloyd (Sidcup)

Home

1.30pm



Mens Vets I - Captain David Williams

North Kent League -Division E

Date

Opposition

Venue

Time

Score

Result

Sunday 5 April

Catford Wanderers III

Home

10am



Saturday 11 April

David Lloyd Dartford

Home

1pm



Saturday 18 April

Oakwood III

Away

1pm



Sunday 17 May

Oakwood III

Home

10am



Friday 12 June

New Ash Green

Away

6.30pm



Saturday 27 June

Catford Wanderers III

Away

12.30pm



Saturday 25 July

David Lloyd Dartford

Away

1030pm



Friday 31 July

New Ash Green

Home

6.30pm



Mens II Team  - Captain Neil Ferebee

North Kent League - Division F

Date

Opposition

Venue

Time

Score

Result

Saturday 2 May

Gravesham II

Away

2pm



Sunday 3 May

Knoll II

Away

11am



Sunday 24 May

Tunbridge Wells

Away

11am



Saturday 30 May

Hayes I

Home

1pm



Sunday 31 May

Bethersden

Home

2pm



Mens I Team - Captain Dami Yussuf

Kent League - Division 5A